HomeComparisonsAgentic Clean

Checked on 7 November 2026

Changeover Master vs Agentic Clean

Agentic Clean is made in West Wales and priced in GBP. The standard prices used here are Starter at £89 a month for 1 to 15 properties and Growth at £149 a month for 16 to 30. For a start by 15 December 2026, the page displays £80 and £134 for the first 3 months, then the standard price. The trial is 14 days with no card. Cleaners sign in with a PIN. Unlimited cleaners are stated. Unlimited staff is not. Airbnb, Booking.com and Vrbo calendars are named. iCal is not. Checklists, a photo step and a breakage button are stated. Photos on a problem report are not stated. A case study describes alerts when a property is not ready. A free plan and a clean-done email are not stated.

Who it is a better fit for

Agentic Clean

Agentic Clean is a better fit if you want that GBP product, unlimited cleaners, and booking calendars from Airbnb, Booking.com and Vrbo, at the published standard price or the displayed autumn offer.

Changeover Master

Changeover Master is a better fit if you want a published price of £19 or £39 at 10 or 25 properties, a job link with no PIN and no app, and iCal named as the feed. Where Agentic Clean’s pages do not state a free plan, an iCal protocol or a clean-done email, the table says “Not stated”. That is not a claim that those things are absent.

A fair comparison

Changeover Master and Agentic Clean

Every feature row is live in Changeover Master for every workspace. A tick means that company’s own pages state it. A cross means those pages state they do not. Not stated means the pages we checked did not say, which is not a no.

Competitor details checked on 7 November 2026 from their public websites.

A free plan is not its own row, because the allowances differ. Changeover Master is free for up to 2 active properties. GuestMission publishes a free plan for 2 properties. Turno’s subscription can be US$0 when you use marketplace cleaners only, and a one-property account with your own cleaners is also subscription-free; cleaning charges and platform fees can still apply. Breezeway’s first property is free. CleanFlo’s pages describe a paid plan after the trial, not a free plan. Agentic Clean does not state a free plan.

Changeover Master compared with Agentic Clean. Checked on 7 November 2026.
FeatureNo cleaner loginChangeover MasterFree for 2 propertiesAgentic CleanFree plan not stated
Cleaner job link, no app and no loginYesNoCleaners sign in with a PIN.
Unlimited cleaners and staff at no extra costYesNot statedUnlimited cleaners are stated. Unlimited staff is not.
Free trial with no cardYes30 days.Yes14 days.
UK-based and priced in GBPYesYes
Automatic changeovers from Airbnb, Booking.com and VRBO iCalYesOne private feed per property.Not statedThose calendars are named. iCal is not.
Photo proof of a finished cleanYesYes
Cleaner problem or damage reports with photosYesNot statedA breakage button is stated. Photos on that report are not.
Late or unassigned clean alertsYesYesNot-ready alert in a case study.
Automatic clean-done emailYesWorkspace account owner.Not stated
Monthly price at 10 propertiesStarter £19a monthStarter £891a month
Monthly price at 25 propertiesPlus £39a monthGrowth £1491a month
  1. Agentic Clean’s table shows the standard monthly price. For a start by 15 December 2026, the page displays £80 instead of £89, and £134 instead of £149, for the first 3 months, then the standard price. Those are the displayed offer prices. The offer cannot be combined with yearly billing.

Spotted something out of date? Tell us.

Published monthly prices

Changeover Master, 10 properties
Starter £19 a month
Changeover Master, 25 properties
Plus £39 a month
Agentic Clean, 10 properties
Starter £89 a month
Agentic Clean, 25 properties
Growth £149 a month

Sources

Spotted something out of date? Tell us.